fullscreenbg

United States

Headquarters Operations 

SERVICES OFFERED

Air Cargo
Ocean Freight
Inland Freight
Consolidated Cargo
Yard and Warehouse
Consulting

A Highly Qualified Team at your Service


Immediate solutions made ​​successful experiences


Ana Aguilar
ana@eifreight.com

CEO

Ana Aguilar

Marcel Contreras
marcel.contreras@eifreight.com

General Manager

Marcel Contreras

Raul Granados
raul.granados@eifreight.com

Operations Manager

Raul Granados

Pricing Department
Logistics Coordinator
 Documentation Department
Logistics Coordinator
Management Analyst

Lilliam Montoya

lilliam@eifreight.com

Pricing Department

Kathy Gutiérrez

info@eifreight.com

Logistics Coordinator

Stella Contreras

stella@eifreight.com

Documentation Department

Sandra Moreno

sales@eifreight.com

Logistics Coordinator

Luis Mesa

luis@eifreight.com

Management Analyst

Accounting Department
Customer Service
Logistics Coordinator
Warehouse Manager

Gloria Galindo

gloria@eifreight.com

Accounting Department

Valentina Hernandez

cs@eifreight.com

Customer Service

Henry Valencia

henry@eifreight.com

Logistics Coordinator

Humberto Montejo

warehouse@eifreight.com

Warehouse Manager